Get In Touch

SMF and Machine Tools, Inc. 14824 Rockbridge Rd, Little Rock, AR 72206

Main phone: 501-897-1110

SMF & Machine Tools, Inc.



This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Roger1.jpg
Roger Huntsman
Owner and President

roger@smfmachine.com
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Jeff.jpg
Jeff Huntsman
Sales and Applications
jeff@smfmachine.com

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Rick.jpg
Rick Seeman
RETIRED
rick@rickseeman.com
501-519-7425

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Teresa-contact-pic-2.jpg
Teresa Scott
Parts Sales and Operations
sales@smfmachinetools.com
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Rusty-pic.jpeg
Rusty Scott
Sales
rusty@smfmachine.com
Ricky Stevenson
Structural Sales
ricky@smfmachine.com

Ashley Fogler
Inside Sales and Marketing
ash@smfmachine.com
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Shannon-pic.jpg
Shannon Huntsman
Customer Service
shannon@smfmachine.com
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Andrew-pic.jpg
Andrew Davis
Technical Service and Maintenance
andrewdavissmf@gmail.com

Angella Fleenor
Shop Support
Jeff Fleenor
Painter and Mechanic

*Be aware that our sales reps cover different territories that do not necessarily follow hard geographical lines. If you have not worked with one of our sales reps before, please contact Shannon Huntsman.