Get In Touch

Main phone: 501-897-1110

SMF and Machine Tools, Inc. 14824 Rockbridge Rd, Little Rock, AR 72206

SMF & Machine Tools, Inc.Roger Huntsman
Owner and President

roger@smfmachine.com
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Jeff-H-pic-2.jpg
Jeff Huntsman
Sales
jeff@smfmachine.com










Rick Seeman
VP & Vibratory Sales
rick@rickseeman.com
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Teresa-contact-pic-2.jpg
Teresa Scott
Parts Sales and Operations
sales@smfmachinetools.com
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Rusty-pic.jpeg
Rusty Scott
Sales
rusty@smfmachine.com
Ricky Stevenson
Structural Sales
ricky@smfmachine.com
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Cecily-pic.jpg
Cecily Sharp
Business Office
csharp@smfmachine.com

Ashley Fogler
Inside Sales and Marketing
ash@smfmachine.com
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Shannon-pic.jpg
Shannon Huntsman
Customer Service
shannon@smfmachine.com
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Andrew-pic.jpg
Andrew Davis
Technical Service and Maintenance
andrewdavissmf@gmail.com
Sean McLaughlin
Service
sean@smfmachine.com
Larry Hill
CNC Technician
CNC@smfmachine.com
Jeff Flenor
Painter and Mechanic
Angella Poole
Shop Support

*Be aware that our sales reps cover different territories that do not necessarily follow hard geographical lines. If you have not worked with one of our sales reps before, please contact Shannon Huntsman.